Xiaomi 14 Ultra: The Best Camera Phone for Photographers I’ve Reviewed

41 Comments

  • @vicdez on April 10, 2024

    AT&T and Verizon actively block these phones in the US and if it's not whitelisted aka sold by them (except iphone obviously) you will not get any service. 2/3rds of US carriers…. free market huh…

  • @rogeriogomesosorio4755 on April 10, 2024

    The kit is great; the ability to change aperture is amazing… but software is not that good, specially dealing with log system.

  • @atinRR310 on April 10, 2024

    The original competitor is missing, vivo x100 pro 🤣🤣, the best camera phn i ever used.

  • @gueck77 on April 10, 2024

    Nice but still want Samsung

  • @matthewsanders-tj1nc on April 10, 2024

    Still confused which to choose between Xiaomi 14 ultra or vivo x100 pro . 😔

  • @michael-4k4000 on April 11, 2024

    This is the GameChanger we have been waiting for!

  • @Ankcientgamer on April 11, 2024

    Not worth it.

  • @walkingwayfoto2982 on April 11, 2024

    hello , We have an affordable alternative to the xiaomi 14 ultra photography kit with more filter options, are you interested in testing it?

  • @milanaleksic4639 on April 11, 2024

    Iphone fan boy, dosen't use any Android flagship, and don't know how good work, Android and IOS equal for smoothness, animation, lag free… This is not 2013 or 2014 year, when Android gets lots lags, and problems. In 2024 year, Android is more powerfull, better camera, better battery life, better screens, better OS, faster charging, open software fro apk….Android better than IOS, my subject think, have both. IOS is simple and boring, so boring…

  • @Usersf134ssk on April 11, 2024

    Will definitely grab the 15 ultra next year 😊. Hopefully xiaomi follows the trend of true flat displays for their pro/ultra variants next year. Really satisfied with my vanilla xiaomi 14 now

  • @Rioske on April 11, 2024

    So, why it doesn't lead the flagship camera benchmarks?

  • @IyamThatMNTishman on April 11, 2024

    How much? Ive been waiting for this to happen.

  • @pravinmurthy on April 11, 2024

    Watching it on my Xiaomi 14 Ultra..

  • @JohnHPettigrewFujishooter67 on April 11, 2024

    Love the camera spec and photo kit, not available in Canada, shame.

  • @jamreal18 on April 11, 2024

    Have you tried Vivo X100 pro?
    Xiaomi is great but it's inferior to vivo this time if you compare them side by side

  • @SckinSergey on April 14, 2024

    Это уже было у LG

  • @dondekeeper2943 on April 14, 2024

    Will wait another 3 years when it'll become more affordable 😆

  • @kb8570 on April 14, 2024

    No Thanks. Just buy an iPhone or a Google Pixel phone. Stop supporting Chinese companies.

  • @VagabondVentures85 on April 15, 2024

    What about Videography?

  • @shubhankarchaugule1889 on April 16, 2024

    Is xiaomi 14 ultra heating? When does it heat? During normal day to day usage also will it heat?

  • @gayrat_gulamov on April 16, 2024

    Try Vivo X100 pro

  • @r.k.lalnunzira on April 17, 2024

    Vivo x100 pro is much better

  • @saikumarneeli8638 on April 17, 2024

    This is best ever review. No reviewer has talked about what Xiaomi is capable of. They all just do some crap comparison

  • @Bleeblop424 on April 18, 2024

    I live in Sri lanka and i think i can only get the chinese version of the 14ultra but i think this phone would be great because the caera i kind of important to me but only the chinese version kinda puts me off and i am think about the oneplus12, any opinions.

  • @jeid3822 on April 19, 2024

    USE OPPO X7 ULTRA SIR BETTER THAN THAT❤😅😊

  • @bilalmustafa7334 on April 20, 2024

    It's best phone until real Camera Gangsta Series "Huawei P70" arrives

  • @riowinaryo18_86 on April 21, 2024

    My future Chinese phone is either Vivo or Xiaomi. 🙂

  • @bigmantrue1 on April 21, 2024

    100% agree with you~

  • @user-si3et2ig9x on April 21, 2024

    Did you review the vivo x100 pro ?

  • @Desmond_The_King on April 24, 2024

    the ui is bad very ugly……

  • @brunosousa5117 on April 27, 2024

    The p60 pro does those star bursts

  • @lkchandnani on April 28, 2024

    Great review. You have shown how a person capable of properly editing raw photos can create superb images out of 'blown out raw pics'. Thanks.

  • @niltons.spagnuolo on May 5, 2024

    The photo images, shown in the video at 2:45 minutes, 2:56 minutes and 4:24 minutes, were deformed on the horizontal sides.

  • @bazlur-Vancouver on May 7, 2024

    I agree with you. many compared with other phones on youtube, but they don't have idea about Lenses and Technology. What about the Videography?

  • @Caviar_Khabo on May 9, 2024

    Please test how motioncam pro app performs on this phone!

  • @r.tintoreto5867 on May 12, 2024

    Why no macro photos…?

  • @darundharshini9817 on May 15, 2024

    teach me how to edit those photos like you do

  • @nakomir on May 21, 2024

    .

  • @-hazure on May 26, 2024

    masterpiece! good job!

  • @alsodrakeized6220 on June 3, 2024

    Stop referencing this masterpiece to garbage like iphone and Samsung

  • @user-fc1js3qk7v on June 4, 2024

    You should buy CHN version bigger battery more function and low price.

error: 🔒 ( WEBFI SECURITY )-WEB SHIELD 🛑